our team


Our Board and CEO.  From left: Brian McKinnon, Tanya Burrows, Sharelle McGuirk, Colleen Howell, Rod Jackson (CEO), Annette Xiberras (Chair).


Some of our management team. Clockwise from top left: Fiona Ryan (Board Secretariat, Volunteer Coordinator), Rod Jackson (CEO), Kevin Bartlett (Finance Manager), Dawn Condon (HR Officer), Meryl Hunt (Executive Assistant to the CEO), Renee Owen (Health Services Manager), Kym Monohan (Community Services Manager).

Absent are Tony Meagher (Operations Manager) and Belinda Foley (Family Services Manager).


Our staff 2015.